President- Eric Deckard,

Vice Pres.- Bud Kinser,

Treasurer- Randy Kieft,

Communications- Liz Jackson

3 year board member- Tony White,

2year board member-Scott Mitchell,

1 year board member- Brandon Combs,

Kitchen- Delbert White and Pam White,

Grounds Keeper- Trevor Brown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *